Praise God

I just got a text message from Marleen and she tells me that just a few hours ago they received AMAZING news.  Dessie’s test results came back.  He is in total remission.  I don’t know any more – but I HAD to share.  Many decisions still need to be made.  The doctors are recommending additional treatments as “insurance”.  I had to let everyone know.  Please spread the word.  God has answered our prayers.  Continue to pray please.  I will update you as soon as I know more. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

